Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (2.266 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"spring mountain high"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Los Angeles Sports Arena on 1993-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Loser Little Red Rooster So Many Roads Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Eternity Bertha Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Corrina -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Chip Copeland; James E; GEMS; Todd Evans
Downloads: 2,055 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Sovereign Center on 2010-11-16 - Furthur
Furthur Sovereign Center Reading, PA November 16th, 2010 Source: Shure VP88 M-S > Marantz PMD 661 Lineage: SDHC > iMac > Audiofile Wave Editor (tracking, fades, VST M-S Matrix) > FLAC Recorded, transferred and posted by DigiGal Description: ** 16-bit/44.1 Khz ** disc 01 [Set I] 01 Tuning / Crowd 02 Celebration 03 Big River 04 Bertha 05 Sittin' On Top Of The World 06 High On A Mountain 07 Greatest Story Ever Told 08 China Cat Sunflower 09 Come Together disc 02 [Set II] 01 Tuning 02 Playin' In The...
Keywords: Furthur; DigiGal; VP88; Mid-Side; PMD661
Downloads: 4,581 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Los Angeles Sports Arena on 1993-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Loser Little Red Rooster So Many Roads Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Eternity Bertha Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Corrina -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,637 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1989-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Dark Star -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> I Need A Miracle -> Dark Star -> Attics Of My Life -> Playing In The Band Reprise Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: GEMS; Todd Evans
Downloads: 4,101 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Mann Music Center on 2012-07-07 - Furthur
1st Set Tuning Up Opening Jam> Truckin> Nobodys Fault But Mine> Fire on The Mountain> Cassidy Peggy-O Tennessee Jed Brother Esau Deal 2nd Set Tuning Up China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider> Spacey Jazzy Jam> Dark Star Caution (Do Not Stop On The Tracks)> St. Stephen Unbroken Chain Dear Prudence> The Wheel> Goin Down The Road Feeling Bad> And We Bid You Goodnight See notes about the encore
Downloads: 7,961 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-22 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude-> Turn On Your Lovelight E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,929 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1971-11-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women El Paso Big Railroad Blues Jack Straw Cumberland Blues Playing In The Band Casey Jones One More Saturday Night Set 2 Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Ramble On Rose Sugar Magnolia You Win again Not Fade Away -> China Cat Sunflower Jam -> Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,577 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1994-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, If The Shoe Fits, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Ramble On Rose, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way to Go Home, New Speedway Boogie-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,209 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1992-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, The Same Thing, Tennessee Jed, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Box Of Rain, Saint Of Circumstance-> So Many Roads-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam*-> I Need A Miracle*-> Standing On the Moon*-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away*, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,316 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1991-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Memphis Blues, Stagger Lee, Let It Grow Jack Straw-> Crazy Fingers-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,462 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1993-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Loser, Memphis Blues, Broken Arrow, Way To Go Home, Johnny B. Goode Drums*-> Iko Iko, Corinna-> Lazy River Road, Playin' In The Band-> Drums**-> Jam**-> The Other One***-> Stella Blue***-> Turn On Your Love Light***, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 17,823 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1989-07-10 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Jack A Roe, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Foolish Heart, A Little Light, Playin->UJB->Drumz*->Iko Iko*->Watchtower*->Morning Dew*->Sugar Magnolia* E:Heaven's Door*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,002 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion - Stanford University on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Set1 d1-The Promised Land d1-Row Jimmy d1-Black Throated Wind d1-Deal d1-Me And My Uncle d1-Sugaree d1-Looks Like Rain d1-Loose Lucy d1-Beer Barrel Polka d1-Mexicali Blues d1-Brown Eyed Women d1-El Paso d1-Here Comes Sunshine d2-Playing In The Band Set2 d2-Wavy Gravy chatter d2-China Cat Sunflower >> d2-I Know You Rider d2-Jack Straw d2-Dead battery d2-They Love Each Other d2-Truckin' >> d2-Eyes Of The World >> d2-China Doll 6:00 d2-Big River d3-Ramble On Rose d3-Box Of Rain d3-Wave That Flag d3...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 24,844 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1989-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Victim Or The Crime, Brown Eyed Women, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Built To Last, Truckin'-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,708 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1994-10-05 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road, Eternity*, Deal Midnight Hour, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Jam w/o Bob and Vince-> Jerry, BIlly and Mickey-> Jerry alone-> Bob and Jerry-> Bob alone-> Bob, Phil and Vince-> Bob, Phil, Vince and drummers-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,436 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at John F Kennedy Stadium on 1989-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Loser, Let It Grow-> Blow Away Box Of Rain, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> Standing On the Moon, Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 56,754 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(91 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Furthur

Related mediatypes

etree